CAST-USA GNY Leadership Team for 2016

执行委员会(主席:沈琦)Executive Team (President: Charles Shen)

职务 Last/First Name 中 文 Email
President SHEN/Charles 沈琦 gnycast@gmail.com
Executive VP, Entrepreneurship GUO/Yong 郭勇 yg212_2000@yahoo.com
VP, Secretary General YAN/Fred 颜为民 fyanwm@gmail.com
VP-Greater China WANG/Robert 王晓东 xiaodongrobertwang@gmail.com
VP-Education Yuying Gosser 仇玉英 yygosser@gmail.com
VP-Academy SUN/Yi 孙毅 ysun@ucark.com
VP-Membership SHI/Lingyan 石玲燕 lovehelenester@gmail.com
VP-Publicity WU/Hongyan 吴红焱 wu_hongyan@yahoo.com
VP-Fundraising KANG/Lu 康璐 lu.kang07@googlemail.com
VP-Community WANG/Yaozu 汪耀祖 yzw848@yahoo.com
Treasurer GAO/Meimei 高梅梅 mm_gao@yahoo.com
General Counsel ZHANG/Xuan 张宣 Z828@yahoo.com
EC member ZHANG/Shenglong 张盛龙 sl2110@gmail.com
EC member HONG/Peng 洪鹏 chiro.pku@gmail.com
EC member (Director of Public Relations, Greater China) ZHANG/Jianzhou 张建洲 waterinus@gmail.com
EC Student (Director of Communications) HE/Jenny 何欣 petalcrown@gmail.com
EC Student member (Chair) ZHOU/Jie 周洁 ustczhoujie@gmail.com
EC Student member LI/Bing 李兵 libing2002@gmail.com
EC Student member (Milestone Czar) HUANG/Junlan 黄珺兰 hjunlan@gmail.com

 

理事会(主席:肖继忠)Board of Directors (Chairman: Xiao, Jizhong) )

First Name Last Name 中 文 Email
Jizhong Xiao 肖继忠 jxiao@ccny.cuny.edu
Yong Guo 郭勇 yg212_2000@yahoo.com
Tong Fang 方彤 tfang_99@yahoo.com
Tom Chen 陈启秀 Qixiu_chen@yahoo.com
Meimei Gao 高梅梅 Mm_gao@yahoo.com
Fred YAN 颜为民 fyanwm@gmail.com
Yuying Gosser 仇玉英 yygosser@gmail.com
Charles Shen 沈琦 gnycast@gmail.com
Yingli Tian 田英利 yltian66@yahoo.com
Hongkui Xiao Xiao xiaohk@yahoo.com
Liangjie Zhang 张良杰 zhanglj@ieee.org
Philip Zhang 张宣 Z828@yahoo.com